Wendell! ^__^

IMG_1239

I’ve been saving something just for him πŸ™‚

IMG_1261

Chomp chomp chomp…

IMG_1263

Here’s the pattern I wanted. There’s 3 others I need after this:

IMG_1272

Then I checked out my new house πŸ˜› The brown roof I asked for turned out to be what I feared: a weak brown that is lighter than the wooden beams on the house and doesn’t look like a roof colour at all. (Sorry I have no picture of it.) Anyway I’m about 1/7 of the way through paying it back so I can get my red roof back πŸ˜› (I can’t find a good Wi-Fi so I can’t repaint my roof.)

The inside is good though πŸ˜› I mucked around with my patterns in the new room upstairs while it was empty.

IMG_1301

I made this starry pattern when I didn’t want to wait to find out if there was a starry floor covering. (I still don’t know.)

IMG_1298

“Ladybird pattern” using the default spot pattern in the design palette. It’s probably not good for your eyes to stare at this picture for too long πŸ˜›

IMG_1308

Then I played around with dressing angel-like after I bought a frilly umbrella, but my tan becomes too noticeable >_<

IMG_1311

Went to that nice spot to take a pic with the rainbow ^__^

IMG_1328

I never noticed how many fish there were crammed into this tank…

And then….

IMG_1331

… Opal gave me her pic! I don’t even know what I did to become her friend. It must have been because I spent my first 2 weeks sending everyone letters asking for fruit πŸ˜›

Here’s what it looks like:

IMG_1338

Later on outside the Townhall, Teddy came up to me…

IMG_1345

…. to play Rock, Paper, Scissors! πŸ˜†

But later on he came up to me with a better idea of what he was doing πŸ˜›

IMG_1346

Yay!

Here’s what Teddy’s pic looks like:

IMG_1366

…………….. I just remembered I forgot to read behind it…

Oh well.

Lastly,

IMG_1388

DΓ©jΓ  vu? πŸ˜›

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry