Finally a proper post…

I think I must have found 50 acorns today! Cos yesterday I had handed in 142, and at the end of today Cronimer said I had given him 193 πŸ˜€ And this morning I was worrying I wouldn’t be able to find 230 by the end of the week πŸ˜›

Anyhow……pictures! Finally! Not from today though; from the last 2 or 3 weeks >_>

IMG_1922

Kapp’n at the Roost ^^ Can you get drunk on coffee?

IMG_1926

New neighbour no.1: Cyrano πŸ˜€

I can’t find information on it, but I didn’t know until I read one of Haddock’s insults in a French Tintin book (either Tibet or Temple of the Sun), that Cyrano had something to do with anteaters πŸ˜› But I guess most of you don’t know about Tintin… ^^;

Btw, is that the tatami pattern that the European version replaces with a stone pattern? So Cyrano’s house in the EU version is Japanese decorations, but Western stone dungeon walls and floor? And does that mean I can’t get the stone pattern? T_T

IMG_1927IMG_1932

I wanna know what they were talking about!

IMG_1934

Woo hoo! I can’t remember why I took a picture of this.

IMG_1947

Hahahahaha…

IMG_1948

“My rump”?? o_O

IMG_1956

Admiring my pretty grass, which finally looks green instead of turquoise with the oncoming of autumn.

IMG_1971

. . .Β Β  . . .

IMG_1979

After seeing Anabelle going inside her house and finding out that animals go back home after you give them an item like fish, bugs or a piece of furniture, I spent the week following them as they went home and secretly taking photos when they pulled open the door XD
Basically proof that what I said for Anabelle was true πŸ˜›

IMG_1983

Remeber the picture of the butterfly that matched my beret and aurora pattern shirt? This is the fish that matches my pirate outfit =P A jail fish πŸ˜›

IMG_1998

I ambushed Pete. The hunter with his (her) prize πŸ˜€

IMG_2006

Aww come on, you got to meet me :mrgreen:

IMG_2009

Opal is properly packed to be moving. This time I definitely told her nothing but “bye”. She has a lot more furniture to pack than last time πŸ˜›

IMG_2020

It’s about time!

IMG_2023

Aurora swinging her door open :mrgreen: What am I wearing….

IMG_2038

I saw Aurora was wearing a design (my design XD) that matched her wallpaper, so I followed her home -as you saw :P- and took photos ^_^

IMG_2053

That’s exactly what I thought when this one came up! A golden fish! Gimme more >_<

IMG_2063IMG_2066IMG_2068

Woohoo! Where’s my badge?

IMG_2070

Mmmm…

And lastly, I rid Filbert of his fleas…

IMG_2072IMG_2073IMG_2083

I had the camera ready this time ^__^ Poor Filbert.

Phew, I tired of uploading now. Good night ^^

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry