2 pics! :P

Haha his name was Kid Cat :mrgreen: Much better than Kitty πŸ˜›

I probably won’t do this for every new neighbour (just when I feel like it :P), but here are some pics I put together of him:

IMG_2501

You can just see his eyes through his helmet. They’re so much cuter than many other characters’ eyes >_<

And just one more pic:

IMG_2576

Random top pic; I just kept it cos it turned out nice πŸ˜›

But the HRA letter on the bottom screen came the day after Flea Market Day. I think, because I forgot to put all my main room (Exotic)Β  furniture back in place, the only complete series I had in my house was the Mush one, so I got this letter a month after the Acorn Festival congratulating me on completing the series πŸ˜›

Oh and you can see my DS πŸ˜€ I have a red Mario one. I’m not really a Mario fan, but this came with the New Super Mario Bros. game and was still $20 cheaper than a normal DS Lite πŸ˜› I originally wanted a white one, but now I don’t really mind πŸ™‚ As long as it’s not an original DS or a DSi.

 

Edit: And I forgot to say in my last post! Pascal finally came to my town! I’d totally forgotten about it. It must be because I had no camera at the time. His wisdom to me…. was probably wasted because I’ve forgotten that, too πŸ˜› It was to do with a full stomach, I think πŸ˜› Then, without another word, he handed me a…. ship flooring I think it was, and backflipped into the water. Lol, this is all a bit vague, isn’t it? ^^; But the gift is in storage at the moment, because without other items from the series, it just looks like a common wooden floor.

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry