You don’t have to read this :P

Not that you ever have to read anything else I type on here, either πŸ˜›

But yeah, it’s because I have no pictures for you today; I was too lazy to oraganise and edit and upload them πŸ˜›

It’s editing I’m laziest about. I need to rotate, crop, and fiddle with brightness/contrast and colour balance before I’m satisfied they’re fit for my blog πŸ˜›

Anyhow… why I felt like making a post today…..

Well, I’ve been thinking about getting my damn internet and my DS connected so I can do stuff in my games! Like download freebies and get Nookingtons in ACWW!

But the thing is… production of the Nintendo Wi-Fi USB Connector died before I even got my DS, and I wasted time thinking it wasn’t worth the $50 anyway. Well, I changed my mind >_<

Now the little USB connector is rare outside of the Internet (ie, in real life and stores), but I’ve seen it on the website of one of the hardware stores here, saying they have it in stock, and saying they update their product availability info every day. I might be able to visit their store this Thursday, so… the hunt is on for a Nintendo USB Connector before they all disappear XD

But then the next problem would be finding people I can meet in ACWW who are in suitable timezones -_-

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry