As many pics as possible from now on! XD

You know, I should have named that last post my blue post ^^; Now here are some more colourful pictures πŸ˜€

We were all getting worked up for the new year πŸ˜€

Weird elephant… πŸ˜›

Uh….I don’t think she’s agreeing with her own wisdom ^^;

No comment.

You started it o_o

Oh yeah, I was supposed to be paying off my house, but it was so close to the new month that I decided to leave my 1 million bells in the bank (is it a bank? :P) until I got my interest and my tissue box πŸ˜€

Yay! ^^
I can’t remember why I have in before the month is over… Has this happened with my interest every other month?

Party poppers!!!
Even with the new camera, this shot wasn’t easy to do ^^;

An down vest -I think that’s what it’s called- that Aurora gave me that looks really nice and warm πŸ™‚

The present that I shot down from the previous post. So I did hit it! πŸ˜€

Me in my hybrid garden ^__^ Well, it’s not really that. There are many “normal” flowers, but I keep the hybrids here so I don’t forget about them πŸ˜€ It’s nice when none are wilting.

Uh… I don’t look happy at all, but trust me, I’m trying to be πŸ˜› (I smiled, but my camera missed it ^^; )
New, clearer pics than before of Aurora and Anabelle’s pics.

The pictures in my library are out of order… o_o
Anyhow… my first time with so many zeros in my bank account πŸ˜›

So uh…we’re a bit behind with the times. Between now and my last proper post, Tank the rhino has moved in and out. I especially took a picture of him because his head completely reminds me of a sea, an island, and two rocks/icebergs.

Um… I took this picture today! o_o But if I don’t upload it now, I’ll forget to come back to it later.
I thought the peaches looked especially nice in winter. Taking this shot was the only time I actually thought it was a pity there were so many flowers in my town! o_o It’s because it totally clutters the whiteness of the snow, which would have nicely matched the museum wall as well. Oh well. Aren’t the peach trees cute? ^^

More new year’s pics:

Aww, sweet XD

So thoughtful πŸ˜€

Yess, fireworks!

Smile!

=_=

Awww


. . .Β  . . .

And on this day……

I caught my first Dung Beetle! XD

When I went to see Blathers…..

Yes, Celeste is a very caring little sister πŸ™‚

Dung beetle with cherished dung ball.

That sums it up nicely ^_^

BOOM!
πŸ˜€

I’ve only needed to write the date once so far this year. I wrote it wrong πŸ˜›

Now I have something to do…

It just all fits in my pocket! πŸ˜€

Aww, you’re boring! I should have made the transaction with Pelly! >_<

No worries; I don’t need Phyllis for celebrating! πŸ˜€

WOOOOO! XD And in front of the mayor, too πŸ˜€
Btw I photoshopped that pic to put the dialogue in one bubble.

Pretty koi again ^_^

Is this an all-time low for turnip prices? -_-

All the letters I received for new year’s πŸ˜€ Am I missing a neighbour… =_=

Wow, the snowmen actually make the presents! They’re so nice ^_^

I’m not gonna bother counting, but I’m guessing this is the whole snowman set? πŸ˜› This is sort of my storeroom, so it’s a total mess.
(Yeah, I used the cheat for the turnips ^^; But they’re the only batch I ever bought πŸ˜› I only sold some recently.)

Haha, this doesn’t look at all like the colourful scenes of Animal Crossing πŸ˜› Can you guess where’ it is? (Only one possibility, really :P)

I wanted to catch Blathers in a sigh. But he just looks like he’s sleeping again -_-

Time to visit Nookway ^^

^___^

And the price comes down to…

Tom Nook…that’s not a smidgen >_>
Be more careful about these things =_=;

New neighbour, Jitters. And I just love the trill that comes with his greeting tune ^_^

Random. Why did I take this?

I’ve been so lucky getting my Regal furniture pieces ^_^ Here’s the Regal Bookcase. I wouldn’t mind a real one πŸ˜›

Yesss… I couldn’t catch a bee, but this is worth…. 3.3333333333333333333333333 times as much! XD

I invited Cyrano over… He asks to come over a lot.

That’s nice -_-

Woohoo! πŸ˜€

-_-

He tried to move! >_< I take these photos as proof they reconsidered staying. Then if they still move, I can use these and say, “But they said they’d stay! >_< ”
So far it has never happened. They all stay when they say they might ^_^ Still, I get paranoid around my favourite neighbours…

Someone fell out of the sky.

Meet Spaceman Sam. He fell out of the sky in a balloon present πŸ˜›
Gulliver’s right; We do have big head-blobs.

Gladys’ pic! ^^ Yay!

Funny he should say that… because I was actually just wondering if he wore any clothes, because his shirt matched the rest of him so well XD

(Even after this, I took a good look at him and couldn’t find the boundaries of his shirt πŸ˜› It joins straight onto his yellow chin/chest. Now he’s changed, and I finally understand :P)

Ooh, a real painting! πŸ˜€

Ooh, a Vermeer! πŸ˜›

Noooo, Baabara’s moving T_T Well, actually I’m letting her move πŸ˜› But I thought it was time. I already stopped her a few times before.

Bye bye, Baaaaabara πŸ˜€

Ah ha! Didn’t forget this time! πŸ˜€ (er…to clarify, last time he came I gave him a pond smelt I saved. Then I remembered the red turnip o_o)

Tiny turnip! πŸ˜€

He gave me the Country Guitar. I forgot to give it to KK for two weeks.

Haha πŸ˜€ Well, I wouldn’t mind a rudder like that πŸ˜›

O_O

I have to say I’m the electric eel type ^^;Β  Says a lot about the friends I do have πŸ™‚

Me next a cute itty-bitty snowman! It’s so cute XD
Of course I’m hiding behind the huge snowman πŸ˜›

Look! My future Regal Bed, in the recycling bin!! πŸ˜€

I actually already had my eye on this. It was in Portia’s house when she moved in and I was waiting until the next Flea Market Day, but then, I dunno, I gave her something cheap she wanted and the next time I visited her, the bed was gone! I went straight up to the town hall, opened the recycling bin, and there it was! ^_____^

Happy Regal room ^_^ But that wallpaper and carpet sure are boring -_- Especially the wallpaper; it’s not even pretty.

Ooooh, two in a row!

It looks like… Renoir? πŸ˜› If I’m wrong, I will blame it on the pixelatedness of the image XD

It’s Gladys’ birthday! But they are making it feel like it is mine ^^;

“BOOM” is what I gave Cyrano for his catchphrase when he asked me πŸ˜› His greeting was “kaBOOM” πŸ˜€

Sooo…you remember the tree I cut down here a while ago on my tree-chopping spree right? πŸ˜€ Here’s a reminder:

Well, with that left stump…

No tree will grow there anymore!! T___T

I don’t know why. I know about that “some spaces are set to never accepting trees” thing, but obviously, this space accepts trees! Because one was already growing there! >_< And lucky I took the pics to prove it!

But all the seedlings just wither now. I don’t know why T_T I want a peach in this spot! 😦

After I got my HRA score, I got rid of my Snowman room (only the Mush one looks good to me :P), and now I have a much nicer, brighter, special room at the back of my house πŸ˜€

Every time I enter this room now, I get a surprise at how bright and cool it feels πŸ˜€

This snowman looks so polite, with his head tilting up and to the side πŸ™‚

Look what I shot down! πŸ˜€ I ran like crazy and shot this guy down by the last stone from my slingshot! (There’s 3 stones, and the left-most one reach over the town wall and shot him before he disappeared :D)

Indeed you have. Gimme something European.

We heard this last time, but I think I have a better pic this time πŸ˜€

Oooh, look what he gave me! An Arc de Triomphe! Woopee! πŸ˜€ It looks very skinny πŸ˜›

And that is the same room where I had all that snowman furniture further up. It’s reverted back to its former state and I’m trying to make it into a nice, paved garden/courtyard spot ^_^ I can’t find a more suitable cupboard >_>

Every time I see Gladys in the snow, I want to take a picture XD I love her red/black/white combination and I want a good picture before she ever changes clothes >_< It’s no good at night.

Aurora tried to move on her birthday! o_o I was looking forward to her party >_< What the heck? Even Anabelle already confirmed with me that I would be going πŸ˜›

Oh well, Jitter’s one coming right up >_>

My newest neighbour has cool tastes for interior decorating πŸ˜› Black white black white black white black white stripe check stripe check O__O

Maybe I should have edited this a little πŸ˜›

But I took the pic because I think out of all of them, the prettiest house interior is inside Katrina’s nent πŸ˜€

Oh no D: I’ll save you! >_<

She gave me an Ancient flooring, I think it’s called.

Even this camera can’t catch a bow clearly ^^; But it’s good enough πŸ˜›
2nd meteor shower in two months! πŸ˜€

The next day my present arrived. I was messing around when I thought “hope it’s something regal :P”
I opened it, and I got a Regal Clock! πŸ˜€

So this is how you cement your friendships, huh? -_-

Random picture of Celeste.
edit: I remember why I took this picture! Look on the computer screen! It’s an alien! XD First time I ever noticed, anyway πŸ˜›

Cyrano came over again!

Uh… I’m good with that o_o

To clarify what he means:

Come on, your requirements are way too harsh! >_<

I turned on my game and it was sunset πŸ˜€ Pretty!

My Regal room in pinkish too πŸ˜›

Here is the spot that sprouted four purple tulips in about 2 weeks…

Aww, cute XD
He wanted to move, but I didn’t let him.

Here I am posing in the outfit that I wore all the time in my old, old, previous game. It’s a summer outfit though πŸ˜›

And I can finally see Jitters’ shirt! πŸ˜€

Trying out outfits int the Ables’ shop. This one’s not bad…

It’s Flea Market Day and Queenie is advertising her items for sale.

At 10:50, I turned on the game and chatted to everyone outside, including Kid Cat. Then at 11:10pm I accidentally trapped myself in my house (Don’t move furniture right when someone might come in to shop!) and had to save and restart. I went to Kid Cat’s house and he was sick! O_O That quick!
And yeah, he is a bit loopy now πŸ˜›

Another shot of Gladys πŸ˜›
Hey she has the same floor as Cyrano πŸ˜›

The few things I have to sell (Exotic stuff not included). There goes Spaceman Sam.

Shocked Queenie.

Angry Queenie. Scary O_O

Pondering. (Actually, waiting for a good price.)

FINALLY, on our 3rd Flea Market Day, Cyrano sells me his Samurai Suit!! XD Now I’ve stripped him of all his original furniture ^^;
And he’s watching me to make sure I take good care of his old stuff >_<

Gladys in the snow. Yay πŸ˜› Okay no more Gladys pics.

It’s okay, I won’t lose your precious picture, Cyrano πŸ˜€ I thought he was gonna give me a threat, and instead he said this πŸ˜€

Aaaand, that is allllllll the pictures I uploaded today! Everything from New Year’s to now. There are actually PLENTLY more from earlier that I had piling up, but maybe they’ll go up here and there, when I feel like it. I don’t even remember half the stuff that happened πŸ˜›

Thank you Mayu for the help with uploading! It still took as long, but I could do other stuff during the wait! πŸ˜€ Like dinner, for example πŸ˜†

edit: oh man, look at that word count! =_= I could have written a whole essay with that!

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry