Blue Post

edit: I have no idea how I forgot to publish this one… I left it as a draft, apparently ๐Ÿ˜› Oh well, here you go ๐Ÿ˜€ (I made this post before the last one :P)
end edit.

I’ve got so many pictures now, I can’t remember which one’s I’ve put up already ^^;

But anyhow, I figured, in order for this blog to work, I need to be less careful about the details and just dump my pictures on here according to the rate that I take them! >_<ย  So from now on (I hope), NO MORE pretty, tidy photo edits and massive photo dumps onto here to get them out of the way! XD

So, like I accidentally said earlier, I got a new camera! I can take close shots now and non-blurry pics in the aquarium! ๐Ÿ˜€

Koi are pretty ^^

Octopus hiding in his jar.

Shark. You don’t really need me to explain every picture, do you? ๐Ÿ˜›

Um…I just realised I scared all the fish away.

I can’t remember if I still caught this one…

Okay, that wasn’t exactly “as many pictures as possible” :P, but I just decided to take a break. I used a different method for that last pic (dragged it in from another window with my media library in it) and I wanna see if it worked XD See ya!

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry