Snowman Fun!

Here’s something I did before the end of the year. I had the idea for a while, but I never tried it because I always made huge snowmen.

I finally got to do it after I perfected the snowman’s sizeย  especially for this ^__^

So, I now present ๐Ÿ˜› :

Gentleman Snowman :mrgreen:

Captain Snowman ๐Ÿ˜› Or sailor. Or pilot… I don’t remember.

Cavalier Snowman ๐Ÿ˜€ I think this hat is a bit small, though.

Pirate Snowman! XD

Aaaand

The Scholarly Snowman ๐Ÿ˜€

Haha, wasn’t that fun? :mrgreen:
My favourites are the Top Hat (because that was the original) and Scholar hat ones ^__^
The Pirate one is not bad, too.

And here is the original “Gentleman Snowman” (Gentle-snowman? :P), but I did not like the cluttered background so I made the other.

Oh and also you can see my hair in this one >_< But in the newer pictures at the top, the ground camouflages my hair :mrgreen:

That’s all for now ^_^

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

See ya!

About this entry