New Post!! XD

I’m excited cos it means I didn’t just give up and disappear again after the last update ^__^

I got a really good shot of Katrina’s tent today! Well actually, I took lots of shots and stitched the 2 very lucky ones together to make up a good shot ๐Ÿ˜› I’m so proud of my camera XD But I still had LOTS of work to do on it in Photoshop >_<

But it so nice ^__^ I finally have a proper picture of inside Katrina’s beautiful tent :mrgreen:

The “Teru” is my way of a watermark, butย  I think it actually makes the picture look better o_O
And I didn’t know there was an eye design behind her on the wall! It’s so cool XD And spooky ๐Ÿ˜› And there’s a crystal ball ^^
And here’s what I had to work with o_o

Yep, the money bubble was annoying! >_<

And there’s Katrina cursing me. Don’t mess with women who can emit visible, pink auras at will ๐Ÿ˜€

I also made a better picture of my incomplete Regal room. Incomplete because I love using the snowman wall and carpet with it!

Nice and cold, isn’t it? :mrgreen:

And today…

…was Anabelle’s birthday! ๐Ÿ˜€ I gave her a djimbe drum that fell out of the sky.

At the museum I mucked around with the seismosaur or whatever he’s called ๐Ÿ˜›

We can finally have a good look at what his head’s like ๐Ÿ˜›

Annoyingly, I found 3 gyroids today and only 1 fossil! >_<

But I took it to Blathers, and he accepted it! Something he hasn’t done for a long time! ^^

And not only that…..

My fossil exhibit is D-O-N-E! XD

Here is the torso piece that I was missing. It’s dark, compared to the others ๐Ÿ˜€

So I think that’s all that happened today… Well I can’t find any more pictures, so I guess that’s it ๐Ÿ™‚

Oh, I also updated my Welcome page picture ๐Ÿ˜€

It’s much better, don’t you think? ๐Ÿ˜€ And I changed my avatar. The horrible old welcome pic has gone into the Gallery ^^

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry