This is dumb…

I can’t make any posts right now because my laptop is screwed and keeps thinking I’m not connected to the internet even though I am, and all my pictures and editing program are on that laptop! ๐Ÿ˜ก

So my first pictures of Spring will be up way after Spring has sprung =_= And my piccys will be building up again >_>

But in the meantime… I successfully connected my ACWW game to the internet!

But even though I finally got my Friendcode ( No thanks to the Nintendo website! It hasย  ZERO worthy troubleshooting information :x), it turns out I still can’t visit other people’s towns (“For some reason you can’t go out right now” or something).

So if you wonder why I don’t advertise my FC, it’s because I don’t want people wasting space on their rosters with my FC while we might never be able to visit each other >_< And I also can’t remember it at the moment ๐Ÿ˜›

Anyhow, that’s all for now ๐Ÿ™‚ Ta ta~

edit: Aww, but I still wanna give you a pic >_< All that writing is so boring!

Oh well, this picture is on this computer, so here you go:
Coffee at The Roost with Rover last week ^_^

Oh yeah, today my turnip prices jumped from 197 to 432 at midday! o_o I don’t think I’ve seen it jump more than 200 before.

But typically… I have no more turnips to sell. Isn’t it funny, you hardly get any good prices while you are in possession of any white turnips -_-

But I’m happy to say, I sold off my last lot at an even better price ๐Ÿ™‚

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry