I’m ALIIIIIIIIVE

My laptop is online again! WHOOOOOO! XD Thanks to some very helpful relatives ^__^

Pictures!

My first visitor of Spring was…. Blanca!!!!
I was so happy to see her that I gave her the cutest face I could make ^__^

Aww, I wish she was a neighbour now X)

This is how we met:

So, she came from Justin’s town of Florida, “according to the principles of Big ick“.
And now she wants a new face ^^

So here’s Justin’s pattern, about to be deleted ^^;

Aaand, here is the face I wanted to give Blanca…

Cute, right? Buuut…

LookΒ  how un-cute it is in reality! O_O
So I got worried when she said that πŸ˜›

But I talked to her again and she let me change her face again πŸ™‚
And again.
Aaand again, a fourth time, where I finally got it right!

Look how you have to stretch everything vertically to let it show correctly on her face! πŸ˜€

But the work was worth it…

… because she looks much better than attempt no.1 ^__^

And then she turns on her flirting charm when she tilts her head at you πŸ˜†

I was going to give her pink cheeks, but she got her own! πŸ˜›

Then after this, I went inside a building, and when I came back out, she had left πŸ™‚

And now…

Let’s have some Springtime pictures! πŸ˜€

When I turned on my game, Queenie showed me that my town was green again πŸ˜›

But it was at nighttime, before all the snow had left the trees.

Then in the daytime, there wasn’t a bit of snow left. I thought I was gonna miss it, but Spring was so bright and colourful I don’t miss it anymore πŸ˜›

And I couldn’t help making another picture of my house ^_^

Anabelle wanted to be in it.

And today I couldn’t help playing with the colours and put all my pansies in order of colour πŸ˜›

There’s no green flower, so it goes from blue to yellow πŸ˜€
I even dreamed of getting a green flower the other night, because I wanted to do this so much >_< But it turns out I don’t need one ^^ The green grass is enough πŸ™‚

Reversed order! XD I’m having fun πŸ˜›

And in this super-colourful pic xD, I put my roses next to the pansies. But I don’t have a blue rose yet ^^;

Well that’s all the colourful Spring pictures I have so far πŸ˜€

But I’ll leave you with these 3 pics. Last week there was another meteor shower! That’s 2 in 2 months! πŸ˜€

Here is my trying to get a picture of a shooting star when it sparkles. (I never noticed before that they “wink” at you if you make a wish in time :P)

Of course asΒ  you can see, I missed the sparkle as well as half of the star -_- Well, you can see a tiny bit of the sparkle.
I gave up because I was sleepy (it was 3AM! o_o)

And the next day (well, same day really)…

Aww sweet πŸ™‚

But what did I get?

A second Master Sword ^^; The first one I got was also from Wishy the Star… πŸ˜›
And the only other present I have got from Wishy is a Ninja Sword…
Like I said that time… What is it with my character and swords? πŸ˜›

Edit: Oh, I just got a Regal clock too, didn’t I ^^; Thanks Wishy.

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry