Wrapping Up

Sooo… My town’s gone πŸ™‚

But for the next couple of posts, pretend it’s still there for a bit πŸ˜› Cos I have a lot of pictures left that I haven’t put up! >_<

Even from when it was still Winter πŸ˜›

Gladys you’re cute when you’re angry ^_^ But we still don’t want to mess with you πŸ˜›

Shortly after wifi-ing for the first time, I got a prezzie from Nintendo ^^

A massage chair! πŸ˜€ It looks a lot more… old-looking than I’d imagined.
And it doesn’t suit my city apartment room at all πŸ˜›

Just a picture of Joan πŸ™‚ She reminds me of China… especially the time I met her in the snow. Very nostalgic, even though I’ve hardly been in China and have zero feelings for it πŸ˜›

New neighbour! Anchovy. I don’t like him and I don’t dislike him…
But he got the bar/pub feeling right I think πŸ™‚ Look, he’s even drunk XD

Oh yeah, it’s so strange; Once Anchovy got here and unpacked, he was sick.
After only curingΒ  him with medicine and catching 3 insects for him straight after that, he gave me his pic! Quick, huh? πŸ˜› Zero letters written!

Repose in my imaginary highrise apartment πŸ˜€ Well, it is unstairs…

HOW many times have you seen Anabelle shots in the exact same setting?? XD I can’t help taking them! >_<
But I think by now I was already contemplating rebuilding my town, so I suddenly appreciated my neighbours a whole not more πŸ™‚
Plus! She went back to her old outfit! ^__^

My first pink tulip! πŸ˜€ Before that I didn’t even know you could get them πŸ˜›
Then the very next day Pippin came over and gave me more pink tulips πŸ˜›

Go on……

Lovely ^_^ And I will start calling you the flower dispenser ^_^

A rare day where none of my hybrids here are wilted πŸ™‚

Blanca face by Charlie in Martland…

I gave her a Pikachu face but didn’t get a picture.

Doing business at Nook’s. I realised halfway through the day that it was St Patrick’s Day πŸ˜› It’s the 200th one in Australia, whatever that’s supposed to portend >_>
So I went and put on my green stuff πŸ˜€

Flap flap flap flap ziiiing! Squawwk!
…Wham!
πŸ˜€

It must be something, serving a million Phyllises around the world >_<

I found this scene had a strange feeling about it. Maybe cos of the yellow sky and arid looking ground. And people walking around aimlessly, minding their own business, like maybe they’re not part of your world. Creepy πŸ˜›

When it rains, my imagination makes the grass greener πŸ™‚

I found a new house in my town…

It’s Bluebear πŸ˜€ I don’t even know Bluebear, but she’s famous on the internet πŸ˜› Well, famous for a fictional animal from a handheld videogame.

Wow, it’s Pippin’s Bluebear πŸ˜€ My camera has a hard time displaying all the blues πŸ˜›

When it rains, everyone gets their cute umbrellas out ^_^
Hey isn’t it cool how the animals know a few seconds beforehand if rain is coming or leaving ^^

Wifi-ed again. Got Blanca again.

I think it’s a pretty good face this time.

As in they actually worked to make it even and neat.

I got a photo this time πŸ˜€

Bluebear’s house after she’s unpacked ^^ And btw, she’s wearing “one of Pippin’s signature designs” πŸ˜€

So… In preparation of a possible rebuilding of the town, I sell all my stored Snowman items. You can tell, right? πŸ˜›

And that’s it for this post.Β  Everything of interest that has happened around my town until this point. And no more after. The rest is all about moving πŸ™‚

Bye bye for now~

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry