Come Wednesday…

Because Wednesday was the day I would be rebuilding my lovely little town ^_^
And in this post are the last pictures taken there, of all the packing and saying good-bye to all the neighbours I never let go when they tried to move ^^;

So why would I rebuild it if it was a lovely little town?
Well, mainly because when something bugs me, it bugs me.
And what bugged me were the houses, which is one of the most pathetic excuses for restarting a town that was growing so beautifully, I know πŸ˜›
But it bugs me, so I’m rebuilding πŸ˜€

Hmm… well I guess the stars of this post would be the houses, since they’re the reason I’m rebuilding, so…
Here they are πŸ˜€ :

In case you didn’t notice, my town likes purple πŸ˜›
I guess Gladys’s house is alright, but the rest I’m just sick of seeing, especially Anabelle’s house, which is annoying cos she was my favourite neighbour so I wanted her to stay >_<

Yes it was rainy

And here’s a final pic of my town map…

I started packing my hybrids first cos in my opinion they’re more important that any Bells or furniture.

So I’m depressed seeing my half-empty garden with just ugly patches of dirt >_<

Same here πŸ˜›
I actually think the orange roses are the ugliest flowers ever, so I was secretly ignoring them while saving the others πŸ˜› But I gave in in the end >_> Anyone want any orange roses…come to my new town after I move back! πŸ˜›

What my letter account looks like

And just a precaution…

Empty my Bell balance! XD
Yes the Throne was for sale at Nook’s the day before. Yes I forgot to buy it! πŸ˜† But I don’t want it now… It would never fit in with my decor πŸ˜›

And lastly…… A final good-bye to my favourite neighbours. Even though they don’t know it is.

Good. You can’t say I left without seeing you XD

Anabelle… So carefree πŸ˜†

Aww, poor Cyrano 😦 You don’t even have teeth 😦
But doesn’t he just make you wanna give him a hug? >_<

Well, bye then everyone πŸ˜€ Come see me in my new town ^__^

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry