Incoming Rain

Yeah it’s raining, I’m moving, dunno maybe got enough money

“Yar yar, Rain, that be a fine name”

Why thank you πŸ™‚

So…

Meet Rain.

She’s here to help Teru move πŸ™‚ Cos Teru has too much junk she wants to keep πŸ˜›

For now we’re going around meeting the townies.

And Anabelle is messing around… Just moved here, Anabelle?! You moved here half a year ago! By videogame standards that’s an age! =_= Tsk tsk… trying to wheedle pity out of new faces.

Thou hast no shame -_-

Gimme all your money!! 😈

Pleased to meetcha πŸ˜€

Rain’s pink head makes the pictures more colourful πŸ˜›
Well, b’day 27th March, right? Sign…Aries? (Wow, I don’t have a single dated picture for this day. Well, Rain was created on the 27th πŸ™‚ )

If Bluebear didn’t have that dark patch atop her head… she would just disappear >_>

Off to the shops…
And look at what’s there! o_o

A throne! πŸ˜€ But Nook’s too mean to let me even consider it.

Mean Nook! 😑

Haha! Before I saved yesterday, I put out all my tools so Rain could use them too and to free up space. Then, when Rain picked up the golden shovel… Tada! I got the golden shovel! XD

Oh so now you’re being so nice about your throne. After you realised how valuable a client I would be once I was out of your grasp, eh?

Pockets full of pink and purple. And orange.
Hey this isn’t Rain! Lol πŸ˜†

At the same time as organising my town for immigration, I had to litter lots of items onto the ground outside my house, so I went over to the town hall to check my town status.

It’s still perfect!

Look how much litter I have! And it was double after that, but my town remained perfect!

Then Phyllis said Pelly left a package for me…

Ooooh, already? πŸ˜›

She sure can use sarcasm =_=

Yay. Rain’s eyelashes are pretty ^^

Well, that’s Cyrano for ya.
You know, even though Cyrano hardly knows Rain, he’s always been nice when spoken to ^_^ Even though he’s a cranky.

I’m gonna miss those guys >_<

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry