Introducing…

Breeze! :mrgreen:

After she gets her fishing rod πŸ˜›
No, it’s no your imagination. She does look exactly like Rain πŸ˜›

And…

My new town! :mrgreen:

Same name πŸ˜› The river”s not as fancy as in my last town layout, but as you will see in a later map, there’s a cosy, packed area of neighbour houses right in the middle around where my house is πŸ™‚

And so those are my first 3 neigbours:

Chow. Haha, “aiya”. That’s an expression for when something goes wrong! πŸ˜†
As for Chow himself… As a panda, I don’t like him at all. In fact, he is the ugliest, most UNcute panda I have ever seen ^^; He looks like he’s gonna get sunburnt when he goes out πŸ˜›

Pecan. Her room is bright πŸ˜€ She’s cute when she smiles ^_^

Nan πŸ™‚ Good to have someone sane in your town.

OhΒ  yeah, I almost forgot to show you their houses!:P

Chow’s house

Pecan’s house πŸ™‚

Nan’s house ^^

THAT’s the house type I was looking for! For that I sacrificed my native apple, triangular grass, square snow and town layout.

For that house type, I accepted a town with native oranges (which I visually like less than apples because they try to be red and try to be yellow and fail at both, so we get washy orange-coloured things clashing with the green foliage), stupid round grass (I mean, round? Grass should at least be triangular!), which means I will get star snow, which will look completely artificial…

BUT… I got my bloody house type right. Unfortunately later the 4 styles will include my LEAST favourite one. But the other 3 are much better than in my old town ^_^

Ugh…. a whole lot of Chinese visitors just came upstairs. Nothing bad about that, but Chinese people are naturally noisy, so I can’t think in English anymore :P.

Later πŸ˜‰

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry