WOOHOO x3!

I’m up to this weekend now! πŸ˜€ And Friday was a very exciting day, because…

P1060465

Mayu from Mitsukyo had a one-hour long WiFi-ing session with me!!
I could look more excited -_-

It was exciting because it was my first time visiting anybody else’s town :mrgreen: Immigrating with my friend didn’t count because he totally neglected his game xP

So finally, ten months after getting ACWW, let’s set out on our first ever town visit! :mrgreen:

P1060456

— a smashing time!
Thank you, Copper ^_^

P1060457

Wow, she’s gone already -_-;

And we arrive in Mitsukyo…

P1060459

… which I bet all of you who are reading this have visited or seen of before πŸ˜›

There’s so many cool patterns! Blathers, yay! ^^

After Mayu, as Yuki, comes to meet me, we head off on a tour of the town πŸ˜€

P1060467

First off, visiting whoever lives here…

P1060470

Woah, chill =_=
Nice to meet you πŸ™‚

P1060472

“Where to next?” πŸ˜›
The mild colours here are so nice together ^^

P1060473

And who lives here…?

P1060474

Snake the rabbit :mrgreen: He had some creepy stuff in his house >_>

Next off, visiting a cat called Tabby.
Imagine walking into the house expecting a normal carpet and wall, and then…

P1060476

I would fall over if I came here in real life o_o Maybe it would look be less dizzying from ground level πŸ˜›

P1060477

I don’t think anyone can meet Tabby without staring at her for a good 10 seconds But she was really cute when she smiled ^^

P1060484

Baaaabara ^_^ She was in my old town for a long time πŸ˜€ But probably nowhere near as long as Mayu might be keeping her πŸ˜›

Oh and Redwall… I liked those books a lot when I was little ^_^

P1060487

Yet another colourful spot of Mitsukyo, while we discussed the weather πŸ˜€
Speaking of which, it’s raining here but it rained the whole day in my town too! o_o

P1060491

Vesta! Very pleased to meet you ^^ She’s talking about the weather too ^_^

P1060493

Then we spent some time knocking heads on Vesta’s bed…

P1060495

I win! πŸ˜†
Just kidding πŸ˜› Vesta thinks we’re so immature πŸ˜›

P1060497

A closeup shot of us huddled together ^_^ Oh, we’re both wearing Jacob’s Ladders, haha!

Vesta’s head is turned my way but she’s standing still…
Is that what it’s like when they’re talking with someone else?

P1060499

The map of Mitsukyo. I’ve been totally lost so far and just following Yuki πŸ˜›
I dunno if anyone else sees it but there’s this arc-shape that sort of stands out when I look at this map, on the left-hand side, because of the three ponds (wow, 3 ponds?? And another on the other side! xD) and the row of houses πŸ˜›

P1060500

While following Yuki, I got drawn away by this. Argh, gimme! I’m cold >_<

P1060505

Well, wouldn’t that be a good thing for you, Big Top? πŸ˜›
Mayu seemed happy he was moving? πŸ˜›

P1060510

Aww, “pudgy” is cute xP When I read the name plate outside, I thought it was going to be a pig xP

And finally…

P1060512

Yuki’s own house ^__^ Messed with turnips, she says.

P1060515

Whoosh! o_o

P1060525

Ah. I see… what she meant πŸ˜›

But there was lots of cool stuff she had in the room as well!

P1060528

Like this! What the heck is this? xD
I think they squirmed and made a funny sound when you touched them.

P1060530

I really liked this corner of the room. A nice couch by the fire, with refreshments laid out and Vesta’s pic propped up on a homey-looking classic table πŸ™‚

P1060531

I loved this room! It’s completely different to my usual tastes but I loved the yellow with the darker colours all matched together! πŸ˜€
Argh! A sarcophagus!

P1060537

Woooah… First I saw the pics, then I saw the gyroids up the back, then I saw allllll the rest of them. Woah o_o

P1060541

An exotic room! It feels super cosy in here πŸ˜› Maybe cos my old main room used to be exotic. Rain completely clashes with the rest of the room! πŸ˜†

P1060544

Mayu also had one other visitor while we were in her house: Victoria πŸ˜€

Uh… here we’re huddled around the spot where I accidentally picked up a pattern -_- We’re talking about schooling. Well, they are. I was really dumb and I thought they were saying kids start school at 4 o’clock πŸ˜› (It’s 4 years old!)

P1060547

Then I drift off to Nook’s, and wow, it’s Nookington’s =_= And Nookington’s is biiig.

P1060549

I couldn’t help setting foot inside xD

And then, at 10 minutes before she needs to stop WiFi-ing, Mayu says she’ll come over to my town and buy something from Nookway! 😯

o_o … … BACK TO MY PLACE!!! >_<

P1060552

Two minutes later…

P1060554

Hoo-rah!! xD
Haha, it’s daytime on the other side of the gate πŸ˜›

P1060558

She’s very quick! By the time I was at the gate to greet her, she had already gone to Nook’s and bought something for me! Haha! πŸ˜†

P1060562

Why thank you, Yuki πŸ˜›
We had a few minutes left, and popped over to my place ^^

P1060563

I left her in my noisy upstairs room when she was afk to go outside and check my flashing letterbox…

P1060564

A letter from Pudge already! He sent a present with it too, how sweet xD

When Mayu comes back we spend the last coupleΒ  of minutes visiting…

P1060565

Pierce, whom Mayu says she really likes πŸ™‚

And Hugh, who is still moving.

Finally, it’s time to call it a day. Mayu had to have lunch, and I had to have dinner, believe it of not πŸ˜› Yes at 8pm.

Well, that went very perfectly WiFi-wise, I think πŸ˜› Not a single connection problem! And I had a GREAT time, thank you Mayu!! :mrgreen: Animal Crossing just got a whole lot more colouful! :mrgreen:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The very next day, Nook made no announcement about upgrading. However, after I sold him my latest pocketful of junk I had accumulated…
This was posted on the bulletin board:

P1060611

Wooooooooohoo! xD Right on time! πŸ˜€

Also, when I was playing later in the night after Mayu left…

Whoooo! Finally, my first coelacanth! πŸ˜›

Phew! What a big day in little ACWW world. And what a big post =_=

And we’re finally nearly caught up with the times πŸ˜€ But I need to take a break again πŸ˜› The weekend’s over, I’ve got class tomorrow, and I’m sleepy πŸ˜›

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry