Animal Crossing coming in 3D

Wowww ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
Am I breaking any copyrights by posting these pics?? xD
I just saw them and got so excited xD

When the 3DS is coming out, there’ll also be a new version of Animal Crossing! I’m guessing that’ll be in 3D too o_o

Look look! >_<

The indoor shots are not spectacular, aside from being a lot clearer, but the outdoor scenes really give it a sense of being out in the open.

But why-oh-why did they make the humans’ bodies longer? T_T They were bad to begin with and now I think they’re worse >_> And I don’t like how Curt looks cut and pasted there.

Will I get a Nintendo 3DS? I think so. Will I get this new Animal Crossing? I don’t know yet…

Aaaand yes, I know I have other things I should be posting about ^^; Lots of other things. 500 pictures to sort through T_T But not today. I got 2 hours of sleep last night because of my final assessment.
This is my face right now –> =_=

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry