A + B =

The Fishing Tourney!!!

Finally, Tortimer can be found outside the Town Hall πŸ˜€
That means… MASSAGE CHAIR TIME!! :mrgreen:

P1060805

P1060806

Ooooh πŸ˜›

P1060793

Haha, phew.

P1060795

o_O

P1060802

Mwehehe… the scallop… xD The golden axe… xD

So… on with the fishing tourney! ^_^

But no matter how many seabass I bring to him (it’s May)… he tells me it’s not big enough! Grr πŸ‘Ώ
But after about 10 seabass that are all smaller than the one Pinky caught… it’s my turn to mess with him 😈
I noticed that every time I give him a fish, he moves a step…

P1060820

Yesss, come with me, I’ll give you candy 😈  It’s shaped like fish, but it’s candy 😈

P1060824

Hehehe, lured away from the safetly and comfort of your armchair, fish-by-fish xD
Whaddya say now? :mrgreen:

P1060825

=_=

Well, you might laugh now, but I’ll get my revenge xD Narrow your eyes at me all you want.

P1060837

I’ll make scandal for you 😈

So, later that afternoon, we enlist the help of our prettygirl Rain πŸ˜€

P1060841

And Tortimer can’t help but be lured by her…uh…unbridled beauty πŸ™‚

Rain: “Walk faster, old man =_= I’ve got a place all ready for ya”

An HOUR and 60 fish later…

P1060843

Finally here! o_o

But right when the sunset’s at its prettiest 8) Should you be here, Tortimer? xP

And for the cherry on top of the cake… I have something in my pocket……

4ACWWHappiness

Click! On camera! xD Wait ’til I stick this up on the town bulletin board and all the townies see 😈 You’ll have trouble Tortimer :mrgreen: So will Rain, but she hardly leaves the house xP

And that’s what happens when Tortimer doesn’t give me my trophy. Mwahaha 😈

P1060865

Then Pecan decides to drop by πŸ˜›
What, it’s not money? So it was good looks you lacked? :mrgreen:

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry