Look who’s there

Argh, my brain’s such a mess from all the screenshots I took over the last 2 months! o_o Anyhow, we’re up to somewhere about here :P:

A few days after WiFi-ing with Yuki, I come out of the house and find this lost little thing nearby ๐Ÿ˜€

P1070024

Katie from the Lost Kitten event! :mrgreen:
It was really cute; she was actually originally crying under a tree right outside my house, but I couldn’t get a photo at that time >_<

P1060882

That’s one heck of a nose! ๐Ÿ˜›

Of course I can’t take her to Mitsukyo straight away, so I’m taking her with me around town xD…

P1060887

Pretty kitty in a field of flowers xD So cute xP

P1060889

“Awww”ing at her cuteness while she’s screaming for her MMAAWWWMMEEEEE :mrgreen:

P1060894P1060897

Awww ๐Ÿ˜›

P1070032

Hehe, it’s busy in my town ๐Ÿ˜› While I heard the rest of Pierce and Pinky’s conversation, Jeremiah the blue frog down there thoughtlessly walked straight into Katie, pushing her away until she started crying again ๐Ÿ˜ก

P1060906

Phew, finally composed.

Onto other news while I leave Katie somewhere…

P1060957

Yay, Mint’s moving ^_^ Good timing, after she gave me her pic ๐Ÿ™‚
I don’t hate Mint, but one snooty squirrel in my town is enough =_=

P1070078

Namely, this one >_>
Pecan, that’s an interesting decoration you have there…

P1060871

Then I bump into Hopper outside, who looks quite good in the royal shirt I recently gave him when he wanted new clothes ๐Ÿ™‚ He’s like a fake royal penguin now xD
(From what I can gather, a Royal Penguin is like a Rockhopper Pengiun with a white face :P)

P1070042

I don’t know if I’ve posted Kiki’s pic before, and for once I’m too lazy to check >_> Anyhow I thought she looked nice wearing the Tim from Treehut design. They all gravitate towards that design… I don’t know why.

P1070067

One heck of a crooked grin on Jeremiah’s face while he waits for a new catchphrase.

P1060975

And…Nookingtons! :mrgreen: Have I shown you yet? Looks like any other Nookingtons xD It so niiice inside with the red carpets :mrgreen:

Oh, and meanwhile… the CROWN is on sale at the Ables’!
I just manage to scrape together one million bells (haha, of course not all of it was earned today :P), and head over to their shop.

I’m carrying ALL the money I have. Not a Bell left in the bank ๐Ÿ˜›

P1060983

… But Mabel says my pockets are full! ๐Ÿ˜€

Full of…?

P1060984

Bells ^^;
You know, Mabel, you could just take my money first, and then hand me my crown -_-

But it’s actually going to be worn by…

P1060986

Rain ๐Ÿ˜€
Who is going to have a haircut first, in the new hair salon ๐Ÿ˜› The hair sticking up at the top doesn’t go well with crowns and halos ๐Ÿ˜›

P1060991

P1060994

Poof!

P1060995

Ta-da~ A bun ๐Ÿ˜€
“It’s a wh-at” I don’t know either ^^; I took the pic too early ๐Ÿ˜›

P1060999

P1070001

Yay, Princess Rain in her regal house :mrgreen: With creaky wooden-plank porch and stairs… >_>

Oh and later I bump into Katie to mess around with her some more ๐Ÿ˜ˆ
Instead of being nice to her this time, I chose the mean answers every time ^^;

And she…

P1070061

… does a high-jump-kick sneeze O_O

P1070063

=_= … What the heck was that then?
She’s totally composed too when she’s back on the ground ๐Ÿ˜›

So while Katie is waiting in my town, I get confirmation from Mayu/Yuki that we will be able to reunite the kitten and her mother in Mitsukyo at the end of the week… which will be in the next post :mrgreen:

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry