Happy Beeeeeelated Birthday to Me

And a mish-mash of other stuff I took pictures of during my freakin’ long absence xD
(Not saying I’ll won’t randomly disappear again^^; )
Sooo…

May 30th was my real birthday! 😀 And that’s an important birthday cos it was my 21st! And so of course I would also have to be there for my first ever birthday in ACWW :mrgreen:

P1070289

Aaand my special present is brought by Pinky!
“S-fuzz”… >_>
Now I really wonder who it would have been in my old town T_T Because Pinky is not really my favourite neighbour in this one. Oh no, don’t tell her I said that! xD

P1070291

No, what do you think I came on ACWW when it’s meant to be my bedtime for? =_=

And my lovely present……

P1070311

A huge birthday cake! 😆 Whooooo xD

So that’s it for my lovely birthday ^_^ Apart from dinner together with my parents, nothing more happened in real life than in ACWW ^^; I even got cake in ACWW! Lol 😆

And then a couple days later…

P1070347

Yaaaaay :mrgreen:

P1070461

Oh o_o A visitor.

P1070467

P1070471

NO I didn’t guess that.

P1070474

P1070483

Whoooo #2 :mrgreen:
Is it really a rod made of gold? xD

Then a moment later:

P1070485

My first firefly! It took me a second to work out what this strange apparition was, odd fairy lights floating through the night o_o

Ahh, I’m out of time to finish this  post >_< I gotta get up at 6 tomorrow so it’s to bed right…. NOW xD
See ya!

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry