Messing with you

Look what I found!!

A secret cave under my town, filled with lost, ancient treasures! 😯

P1130526 copy

And…flamingoes…

Just messing with you πŸ˜›

I made another one of those big screenshots merging the whole two screens πŸ˜€ The type that takes lots of work… I’ve done them for Katrina’s tent and my house in the previous town.

This time, it’s a photo of my nice garden at the back of the mansion ^_^

Merged Garden P1130526 edit4Blog

I wonder why I did this when my garden’s not even finished yet… xP
Though, I probably will run out of space for items soon. Any stone items from Gulliver go here. The only other thing I really wish I could have here is a white garden table and chair set, but there isn’t any in this game T_T

That’s all I’ve got to share with you today. If I don’t stop now I won’t have time to do my assignment for Friday xD

Oh, but just one more xP

P1120968

I got my first blue rose!! ^__^
But I got a second one two weeks later so there are already two now πŸ˜›

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry