Three Important Buildings

A really uneventful post…

I finally put two and two together and realised I could take much better shots of whole houses as they moved up the screen by taking advantage of brightness + shutter speed. It took me long enough! So here are the three important buildings of everybody’s town πŸ˜€

Warning: SUPER big pics when enlarged; I didn’t resize them.

P1130975

The most important building in my opinion: the town hall πŸ™‚

Merge - Town Hall 4Blog

Lol, I couldn’t help doing another merged pic πŸ˜›

The inside of the town hall doesn’t really match the outside. Hmm…
Oh, and I wonder what house that is that Tortimer has a model of next to him o_o
And what’s in the picture frames? xD

P1130949

The museum πŸ™‚ It’s like it’s in the mountains xD

P1130978

And lastly, Tom Nook’s shop πŸ˜€ It’s soo nice when it’s Nookington’s ^_^

So yeah… my camera actually took these pictures (minus the town hall interior) in single shots, and all I had to edit was the brightness+contrast :mrgreen:
I wish I’d thought of this sooner… >_>

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry