Woohoo!

P1150376

The first snow! Woohoo! :mrgreen:
It took me 162 shots to get a picture where the snow was unblurred as well as noticeable πŸ˜› (It doesn’t really stand out if it’s in front of the pavement or trees.)

P1150386

They’re celebrating too, lol πŸ˜›

P1150590

Oh and 2 days ago I had work plus a concert to go to and was so tired afterward. I said to myself as I turned on my ACWW game, “If Gulliver comes by tonight I’m ignoring him cos I’m just too tired.” Then lo and behold, two minutes later Gulliver came whizzing by. I glanced at his UFO, said “I’m not shooting him down”……… then got out my slingshot and chased him like mad >_<
When I stopped to shoot him down I was so confident with my aim (usually I’m not!) that I hit him with all 3 stones, ha! πŸ˜€ Amazingly it took me a very short time to locate all UFO parts, and soon got my alien artifact: another Metroid πŸ˜›

P1150602

My second tuna! :mrgreen: I would have taken a picture of my first tuna of the year instead but that was in the middle of the night and I couldn’t be bothered…
And I actually forgot what sizes the tuna shadows were. When people say they’re “huge without fins” I think of them as the same size as shark shadows, but actually they’re only the same shadow as the blue marlin! But maybe fatter πŸ˜› Believe it or not I think the ACWW team put a lot of dedication into the fish shadow variations. During some times of the year you can tell which fish you’ll catch before it comes up.

P1150625

Flea Market Day again πŸ˜€ But I wasn’t prepared so I didn’t sell Antonio anything. Anabelle bought my tuna for… a lot.

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry