RAWR! Where are my flowers going?? D:<

I don’t get it! Why are the pansies outside my shops disappearing on their own???

A lot of them are hybrids and the other day I noticed a blue pansy was missing, which I replaced with another. Then I added a few more nice pansies to the area last week (including yet another blue pansy), and this morning a Jacob’s Ladder, yellow pansy, AND another blue pansy are gone!! ๐Ÿ˜ก

Why, you silly game card? Are you getting dementure?? Blue pansies are my favourite T_T

I know for sure that those pansies and ladder went missing of their own accord, because I do a round of watering every day, and it takes 2 days of wilting and no water for a flower to die. What are the chances I’d miss watering those flowers twice in a row??

And I also know for sure that those flowers did exist, because 3 days ago I made a very accurate map of my whole town (which I will show you soon; I’m very proud of it :mrgreen:), in which I plotted every tree and flower, including what colour they were.

There may even be other flowers around town disappearing, but the shopfront pansies I’m watching like a hawk! ๐Ÿ˜ก

The first blue pansy I can let slide, but not a second one! ๐Ÿ˜ก

P.S.
I don’t Wi-Fi.
I don’t run through flowers.
I don’t time travel!
Uh… and as far as I can tell in the mornings, I don’t play the DS in my sleep…

EDIT:
Okay I’m gonna show you a preview of my map:
The area with the disappeared pansies and Jacob’s Ladder! ๐Ÿ˜ก
The small coloured dots are flowers, the larger ones are trees. The red dots in trees are apples. All these flowers are pansies except for the green ones which are Jacob’s Ladders. And you can sorta just see the quarter-acre boundaries.

When they disappear, it’s pretty noticeable, don’t you think? ๐Ÿ˜ก

EDIT 2:
I may have found the reason already, and it sucks. There’s something I haven’t updated on this map: a new yellow pansy grew near the right side of the map, under the tree and next to the yellow pansy which has a blue one directly above it. After today’s flowers disappeared, this makes a total of 20 flowers per quarter acre below the shops.

But that still doesn’t explain the first missing blue pansy (up the top) or the Jacob’s Ladder. That only shares a quarter acre with 6 other flowers and a tree ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry