Merry Belated Christmas

P1160068 Christmas House 4Blog Xmas

I hope you all had a nice Christmas ^_^
I know my ACWW town did, and it was pretty eventful too ๐Ÿ˜€

Looks like Santa got his dates mixed up… Good thing I had the tree up early ๐Ÿ™‚
He looks a bit suspicious though >_>

P1160159 Xmas

Around town my neighbours are getting into the Christmas spirit, too ๐Ÿ˜†
Well, Tiffany was the only to go so far as to dress Christmas-y ๐Ÿ˜›

P1160180 Xmas

And animals start giving each other presents ^_^

P1160074 Xmas

Breeze also tried dressing as an angel for the occasion.

P1150969 Xmas

I had my fortune told in preparation for the special holiday and got the inverted Butterfly symbol, which sounded nice, but I don’t think it turned out to be.

P1160251 Xmas

Popping over to the Ables’ shop, which gives off the nice atmosphere of Santa’s workshop right now ๐Ÿ™‚

By the way here’s the pattern I’ve been wearing, which I made.

P1160220 Xmas

It was so dead simple I’m surprised I didn’t think of this last year ๐Ÿ˜€
Of course it means the pompom on the hat is not real >_<

P1160167 Xmas

And on the day, Nook is having a special :mrgreen:
Hmm… “Half price” would suit the occasion better though xP

P1160200 Xmas

And since Christmas is on a Saturday this year, K.K. came to town to perform ^_^

P1160213 Xmas

Still during Christmas day, I found a Mammoth fossil, which finally completed the Mammoth skeleton. The next day I realised that whatever goes on display here in the pic is the only fossil I’m missing! :mrgreen: So close! >_<

And a last pic of Christmas:

P1160258 Xmas

Woohoo more snow and Pierce! :mrgreen:

EDIT
Here’sย  the Christmas pattern close-up in case anyone wants to use it ^_^

P1160478

Pretty simple ๐Ÿ™‚ But you’ll have to experiment with the grey because I forgot which one it was (the palette in this photo is misleading because the bottom of photo-screenshots are always darker than the top). But it’s definitely from this colour set (11/16). The red is the darker red that’s selected in this picture.

So next Christmas just set this all-purpose design to your shirt as well as your hat and you’re all set for celebrating the Silly Seasonย  ACWW-style, lol ๐Ÿ˜›

~ Previous Post | Next Post ~

About this entry