Hello again :D

I have so few pictures to show you since last time that I’ll just make a super short post today. Then in my next post I want to show you something nice that arrived in the mail ^_^

Actually, we can start right where we left off in the last post.

The first thing Rain gets after coming home is a letter from Nintendo.
In the middle of summer, they send me a thick, hot puffy hat!

And then comes an important letter…

Because it’s from Pierce, now in StarCity! It completely didn’t occur to me in the last post, but THAT’S MY PIERCE I was happily talking to in Kammile’s town! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Amy in Dafdilly just pointed it out like it was so obvious, and then it hit me like a pile of bricks o_o

You’re probably thinking, “Big deal, this happens all the time”, but Pierce is different because not only was he my favourite neighbour for a long time, I was also supposed to save him for Mayu before she and Pierce both disappeared >_< So good to see you again, Pierce! ^_^ But he moved out of StarCity almost as soon as he moved in.

Next item of business is, of course, Blanca the faceless cat.

Her face was a bit more on the abstract side this time…

My turn ^^ Blanca Prohibited.

Then I wondered over to Roald’s place, since he’s not locked and I have to keep track of him until I get his pic.

I had to laugh at finally having a neighbour venturous enough to put on my Team Rocket design ๐Ÿ˜› And it’s the chubby penguin xP

I spent SO long this summer looking for the piranha! I kept getting crucian carp! ๐Ÿ˜ก

But we finally have one! So straight off to Blathers we go.

Stop trying to eat all the fish -_-

And last picture…
After not taking Breeze to visit anybody for 5 months, according to the townies ( ๐Ÿ˜ฎ )…

Hi Puddles, nice to meet you too ๐Ÿ˜€
My other frog Lily said this too, but she at least stopped herself before completely reintroducing herself ๐Ÿ˜›

And that’s all my screenshots up to this point!

But I have about 5 more photos… of something else 8) See you next time!

~ Previous post |

About this entry