Twisk’s Visit!

I don’t have a very good introduction for this post ^^;

.
Well… after Amy and I found out that my old neighbour Pierce, the blue eagle who left my town over half a year ago, had recently moved to Kammile’s town StarCity, then to Jemma’s town USA, then on to Amy’s ‘other’ town Redbank, then finally into Amy’s current town Dafdilly , she offered to reserve him and try to get him back to my town after he moved, which he did, a few weeks back.

.
Well, in short, it meant I had another lovely visit from Amy’s character Twisk, which is what I’ve been trying to get at πŸ˜›

P1230054

See? πŸ˜›
Here’s Amy’s post about the same day.

I just realised I didn’t even blog about Twisk’s first visit back in August because I had no pictures! D: I better give you the link to her post for that too ^^;

I only have a handful of pictures from this time ’round though, because I kept having to shut the DS to hide it from a certain someone who kept on interrupting xP In the meantime Amy took plenty pictures of me sleeping =.= πŸ˜›

P1230050

Having a chat about clovers outside Mathilda’s home.

P1230056

Amy lamented πŸ˜› about not having bred a single blue rose yet. Maybe soon! x3

P1230058

Some emotion fun πŸ™‚ A lot of times I hit the SHOCK ((O_O)) expression by mistake instead xD

P1230063

My fake butterfly shirt caught Twisk’s attention when we visited my mush room πŸ˜€

P1230065

Luckily it was on display at the Ables’, so we hastened there to try it on πŸ˜›

P1230069

Ta-daa~

P1230072

Some umbrella-twirling. Actually, LOTS of umbrella-twirling, cos once one of us stopped, the other one started, and so on πŸ˜›

P1230073

Apparently that night, Amy heard and saw a couple of shooting stars in my town! I didn’t notice a single one.
But WOW, she tells me she received a throne once from the wishing star! 😯

P1230075

Neither of the two thrones she ever possessed needed to be bought from Nook! o.o Awesome luck xD

With time running out at my end, we decided the last places to visit for the night were Anabelle’s and Cyrano’s homes.

P1230077

And apparently Cyrano had this to say about me -_-

After that we partied-over. Except that I pressed the wrong thing and saved-and-continued instead xP After we met again after that, lol :lol:,Β  I pressed the right thing, and Twisk went back to Dafdilly, where the Bug-Off was still taking place, and I went to bed πŸ˜›

.

~ Previous post | Next Post ~

.

About this entry